Lesa Hamm

Lesa Hamm

Lesa Hamm

President

Northwest Medical Center
Director Quality/PI/Risk Management
lesa.hamm@curaehealth.org
205-487-7810
 

Permalink Gallery

Ed Goodwin

Ed Goodwin

President Elect

Ed Goodwin
Jacksonville State University
Director, Department of Respiratory Therapy
256-782-5431
pegoodwin@jsu.edu

Jerry King

Jerry King

Jerry King

Vice President

UAB
Director of Clinical Education
jpking@uab.edu
205-996-6006

Lisa Montiel

Lisa Montiel

Lisa Montiel

Secretary

UAB Medical West
Director, Cardiopulmonary Services
lmontiel@uabmw.org
205-481-7413

Permalink Gallery

Angie Shaw

Angie Shaw

Treasurer

angela.shaw@pcmc.dchsystem.com

Permalink Gallery

Debra Laken

Debra Laken

House of Delegate

eddins@uab.edu

Permalink Gallery

Fred Hill

Fred Hill

fredhill.jag@bellsouth.net

Permalink Gallery

Jabril Cooper

Jabril Cooper

Central Representative

tcooper@samford.edu

Permalink Gallery

Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

Central Representative

rbjohnson@uabmc.edu

Permalink Gallery

Vickie Hembree

Vickie Hembree

North District Representative

vickie.hembree@crmchospital.com