Wayne Byford

North District Representative

wayne.byford@hhsys.org

Riva McAlpine

West Central Representative

rmcalpine@sheltonstate.edu

Glen Pippen

West Central Representative

glenn.pippen@grandviewhealth.org

Stacey Gamble

East Central Representative

sgamble2@rmccares.org

Lori Patterson

East Central Representative

lori.patterson@airmed.com

Judy Harrell

Southeast District Representative

jharrell@wallace.edu

Tracy Hamby

Southeast District Representative

tracy8095@att.net

Jason Lunsford

Southeast District Representative

jasonlunsford@yahoo.com

Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@infirmaryhealth.org