Lesa Hamm

President

Northwest Medical Center
Director Quality/PI/Risk Management
lesa.hamm@curaehealth.org
205-487-7810
 

Ed Goodwin

President Elect

Ed Goodwin
Jacksonville State University
Director, Department of Respiratory Therapy
256-782-5431
pegoodwin@jsu.edu

Jerry King

Vice President

UAB
Director of Clinical Education
jpking@uab.edu
205-996-6006

Lisa Montiel

Secretary

UAB Medical West
Director, Cardiopulmonary Services
lmontiel@uabmw.org
205-481-7413

Angie Shaw

Treasurer

angela.shaw@pcmc.dchsystem.com

Debra Laken

House of Delegate

eddins@uab.edu

Fred Hill

fredhill.jag@bellsouth.net

Jabril Cooper

Central Representative

tcooper@samford.edu

Robert Johnson

Central Representative

rbjohnson@uabmc.edu

Vickie Hembree

North District Representative

vickie.hembree@crmchospital.com